thisisjustforspace

 

 

SPC Staff

 

To read the biography of a staff member, please click on their picture.

 

Pastoral Staff
kevinlstaff  

 

Rev. Kevin J. Long

Pastor

412.741.4550 ext. 206

black-arrow   klong@sewickleypresby.org

 

sarahbstaff  

Rev. Sarah Bird

Associate Pastor

412.741.4550 ext. 203

black-arrow   sbird@sewickleypresby.org

stewlstaff  

 

Rev. Stewart Lawrence

Parish Associate

black-arrow  jeanstewl@gmail.com

 

 

Staff (in alphabetical order)


 
sharonbstaff  

Sharon Barber

Assistant to the Pastor

412.741.4550 ext. 212

 black-arrow   sbarber@sewickleypresby.org

dave b staff  

Dave Breit

Media Engineer

412.741.4550

black-arrow   dbreit@sewickleypresby.org

rbrockinsonstaff  

Rici Brockinson

Childcare Supervisor

412.741.4550

black-arrow   rbrockinson@sewickleypresby.org

mikecstaff  

Mike Creamer

Director of Youth Ministries

412.741.4550

black-arrow   mcreamer@sewickleypresby.org

craigdstaff  

R. Craig Dobbins

Director of Music Ministries

412.741.4550 ext. 205

black-arrow   cdobbins@sewickleypresby.org

jennyhstaff  

Jenny Hay

Director of FriendShip Preschool

412.741.4550 ext. 225

black-arrow   jhay@sewickleypresby.org

Jennifer Johnson LFTCH  

Jennifer Johnson

Director of Communications

412.741.4550 ext. 210

 black-arrow   jjohnson@sewickleypresby.org

brianmstaff  

Brian Mack

Director of Children's Ministries

412.741.4550 ext. 208

black-arrow   bmack@sewickleypresby.org

tmackstaff  

Tricia Mack

Interim Music Associate

412.741.4550 

black-arrow   tmack@sewickleypresby.org

lauramstaff  

Laura Mikush

Business Administrator

412.741.4550 ext. 204

black-arrow  lmikush@sewickleypresby.org

bethrstaff  

Beth Rom

Volunteer Coordinator

412.741.4550

black-arrow   brom@sewickleypresby.org

stephsstaff  

Stephanie Smith

Administrative Assistant

412.741.4550 ext. 202

black-arrow   ssmith@sewickleypresby.org

elizabethsstaff  

Elizabeth Szuba

Youth Program Coordinator

412.741.4550 etx. 211

black-arrow  eszuba@sewickleypresby.org

 

   

Custodial Staff


Charlie Barnhart Joey Tomales
Will Betts  
   

 

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from